Menu
x

We are open and operating safely

Christmas Opening 2020

December 10th 2020
By: Intercounty
Christmas Opening 2020

During the festive period we will continue to open our doors to help you with your property. Be it buying, selling, letting or valuations. There are days when we will be closed though. Please be sure to check our hours. 

We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year. 


Thursday 24 December – closed
Friday 25 December – closed
Saturday 26 December – closed
Sunday 27 December – closed
Monday 28 December – closed 

Tuesday 29 December – All open 10am – 4pm
Wednesday 30 December – All open 10am – 4pm

Thursday 31 December – closed
Friday 1 January - closed
Saturday 2 January – closed

We are open as normal on Monday 4th January to welcome in 2021.

Reporting an emergency over the holidays

If you have an emergency over the holidays and you are a full managed tenant the  please report your issue through our online portal Fixflo

Report a repair

Getting ready to move in 2021

If you're looking to move home in 2021 and want to have a property valuation or a discussion on how best to start then please book a valuation appointment with us for the New Year. 

Book a valuation