MenuSearch

What's On In June

June 6th 2014
By: Acquarone

We have a busy month ahead of us with many sponsored events coming up this June! Here is a brief run down of the events we are helping support.

DateEvent NameBranch
Sat 7th June Parc Ball Braintree
Sun 8th JuneRotary Vehicle Show Royston Royston
Thurs 12th June Rayne School Fayre, Braintree  Braintree
Friday 13th June Cazfest, Tea on the lawn Bishop's Stortford
Sat 14th June Thorn Grove Summer Fayre  Bishop's Stortford
Sat 14th JuneRA Butler Summer Fete Saffron Walden
Sat 14th June White Notley Summer Fete Braintree
Sun 15th June Royston Rounders  Royston
Fri 20th June Sawbridgeworth Cricket Ball  Sawbridgeworth
Sat 21st June Bishop’s Stortford Carnival  Bishop' Stortford
Sat 21st June Mildmay School Summer Fayre Chelmsford Chelmsford
Sun 22nd June  Accuro Run, Great Dunmow Great Dunmow
Fri 27th June Harlow Cricket Club Lashings Day  Harlow
Fri 27th June Matching Green Ladies Night  Sawbridgeworth
Fri 27th JuneNewport Summer Fete  Saffron Walden
Sat 28th June Churchgate Flower Show  Harlow
Sat 28th June Music in the park, Stansted  8Stansted
Sat 28th June Clavering Fete Saffron Walden